signaturenoob.blogg.se

Fable 3 free soldier outfit why 815mb
Fable 3 free soldier outfit why 815mb






fable 3 free soldier outfit why 815mb
  1. Fable 3 free soldier outfit why 815mb Pc#
  2. Fable 3 free soldier outfit why 815mb ps3#

Pure numbers wise the 360 had more, even if you account for the "also on PC" titles.

Fable 3 free soldier outfit why 815mb Pc#

For the most part the PC versions are superior.

fable 3 free soldier outfit why 815mb

I took the list from wikipedia and first arranged it to get the "also on the PC games" at the top. Similarly Wii ownership is common enough around here and if not you could probably get one as long as you promised to provide its owner something to use as a doorstop instead. I am ignoring the Wii for unlike the GBA and DS you pretty much are limited to Nintendo first and second party titles if you want a good time ( and ). For both if getting a second hand one then absolutely get one from 2009 or later (Jasper motherboard or a slim on the 360), this even goes above the hacked thing so do not get a hacked launch 360 or something unless it is really cheap (less than a game cheap).Īs much as it pains me to use it I have to note that Wikipedia has a half nice list for once, it is missing a fair bit as my search through the shmups list taught me.

Fable 3 free soldier outfit why 815mb ps3#

To that end my position on "what do I pick" remains pick a) whatever one you like the controller more for (and play with each with several hours, I can deal with the playstation pad but 4 hours in and my hands cramp up something fierce) and if that is a 50/50 shot then whatever one your friends have so you can borrow/share games/buy their collection when they get bored in a year or so or whatever one you can more easily get a fully hacked version of (3.55 PS3 or JTAG/RGH 360), lesser hacks can be worth it but do more research in those cases. That said getting "the other one" could be an idea and would definitely do to fill out a few dry months if you were bored of what you had, how much that is worth (especially with PC game requirements being as low as they are) remains for you to decide.īeyond a minor note I have not been able to discuss relative merits of each console as far as multiplatform games go, many would say the PS3 got the bad side of that though but I can not recall anything of great note as far game quality goes getting the truly outrageous treatment (and not having it corrected with a patch). The PS3 may not be the RPG powerhouse (give or take ni no kuni and one game does not necessarily a powerhouse make), the 360 is the Japanese shmup powerhouse (possibly even beating the PC) though that did not surprise me, xbox live aside the 360 might not be the FPS platform of choice (quite surprising) and shmups aside no exclusives really meant anything to me. My general conclusion is the term PS360 is not as absolutely solid as it could be (that surprised me) it is still pretty solid. These days I am more about game concepts/styles than actual games themselves so I will probably be looking at this more from that perspective (why bother with Dark Souls when Demon's souls exists unless you are going back through the history of a "franchise"), this is just the one I am using and you are free to go for another. Until then we get to compare and contrast the offerings. For me it is a sad fact of life that exclusives are a thing but there is little to do there other than hope the issue will one day resolve itself, people gave it a good stab and the idea of the PS360 means far more than the idea of the Super Megadrive ever would have.








Fable 3 free soldier outfit why 815mb